Virginia Office
10146 West Broad Street, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel. (804) 965-0086  Fax  (804) 270-7863

James C. Chastain
President
jchastain@heywardinc.com

Mark Morgan
Sales Manager
mmorgan@heywardinc.com

Steve Childers
Aftermarket Sales
schilders@heywardinc.com

Mike Frazier
Aftermarket Sales
mfrazier@heywardinc.com

Lorrie Lewis Cash
Office Manager
llewis@heywardinc.com

Susan Davis
Inside Sales/Parts
sdavis@heywardinc.com

Brandon Rudisill
Service Tech
brudisill@heywardinc.com

Maryland Offices

John Seaman
Sales Engineer
T: (757) 414-0384
Fax: ( 757) 414-0253
DELMARVA Eastern Shore
jseaman@heywardinc.com

Ed Presnell
Sales Engineer
T:  (301) 473-4700
Fax:  (301)473-9555
Frederick, MD
epresnell@heywardinc.com

DC Office

 


Zach Weeks
Sales Engineer
T: (202) 642-0813
Washington, DC
zweeks@heywardinc.com